2007年4月28日(土) Live at “Younger Than Yesterday”

1st Stage

2nd Stage

3rd Stage

1.Mr. Moonlight 1.Ask Me Why 1.Any Time At All
2.Please Please Me 2.Till There Was You 2.I Wanna Be Your Man
3.This Boy 3.If I Fell 3.I'll Cry Instead
4.All My Loving 4.And I Love Her 4.I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
5.Nowhere Man 5.Things We Said Today 5.Tell Me Why
6.Can't Buy Me Love 6.Michelle 6.We Can Work It Out
7.She Loves You 7.Anna 7.Paperback Writer
8.I Want To Hold Your Hand 8.I Need You 8.Slow Down
9.No Reply 9.Here, There And Everywhere 9.The Night Before
10.Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby 10.Girl 10.Roll Over Beethoven
11.I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 11.Yesterday 11.I Saw Her Standing There
12.Honey Don't 12.Act Naturally 12.Twist And Shout


1.Back In The USSR
2.Please Mister Postman


【ライヴPhoto】 ■高画質版■