2006年9月30日(土) Live at “Honey Bee”


1st Stage

2nd Stage

1.Please Please Me 1.Help!
2.This Boy 2.You're Going To Lose That Girl
3.P.S. I Love You 3.Yes It Is
4.All I've Got To Do 4.Another Girl
5.All My Loving 5.I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
6.A Taste Of Honey 6.Here There And Everywhere
7.I'll Get You 7.Slow Down
8.A Hard Day's Night 8.Boys
9.I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 9.In My Life
10.You Really Got A Hold On Me 10.Baby It's You
11.Yesterday 11.Little Child
12.Can't Buy Me Love 12.I Feel Fine
13.It Won't Be Long 13.Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
14.I Wanna Be Your Man 14.Bad Boy
15.You Can't Do That 15.The Night Before
16.She Loves You 16.I Want To Hold Your Hand


1.I Saw Her Standing There
2.Please Mister Postman
3.Don't Let Me Down
4.Get Back
5.Twist & Shout






■本日のBest Shot■