2006年7月8日(土) Live at “Honey Bee”


1st Stage

2nd Stage

1.Please Please Me 1.A Hard Day's Night
2.Nowhere Man 2.You Can't Do That
3.You're Going To Lose That Girl 3.And I Love Her
4.All My Loving 4.Another Girl
5.Do You Want To Know A Secret 5.Honey Don't
6.Boys 6.I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
7.Michelle 7.The Night Before
8.No Reply 8.Baby It's You
9.From Me To You 9.I Feel Fine
10.This Boy 10.Yesterday
11.Can't Buy Me Love 11.Help!
12.Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby 12.I Saw Her Standing There
13.I Wanna Be Your Man 13.Roll Over Beethoven
14.Slow Down 14.Back In The USSR
15.She Loves You 15.I Want To Hold Your Hand


1.Don't Let Me Down
2.We Can Work It Out
3.Twist & Shout
4.Please Please Me