2006年5月28日(土) Live at “Younger Than Yesterday”


1st Stage

2nd Stage

1.Please Please Me 1.Help!
2.All My Loving 2.The Night Before
3.Till There Was You 3.Another Girl
4.Ask Me Why 4.In My Life
5.This Boy 5.Michelle
6.Do You Want To Know A Secret 6.Yesterday
7.Baby It's You 7.No Reply
8.From Me To You 8.We Can Work It Out
9.I Wanna Be Your Man 9.Can't Buy Me Love
10.A Hard Day's Night 10.Slow Down
11.I Saw Her Standing There 11.Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
12.I'm Happy Just Dance With You 12.I Want To Hold Your Hand
13.She Loves You 13.Please Mister Postman