2006年4月15日(土) Live at “Younger Than Yesterday”


1st Stage

2nd Stage

3rd Stage

1.Please Please Me 1.It Won't Be Long 1.Any Time at All
2.Ask Me Why 2.All I've Got To Do 2.I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
3.Till There Was You 3.Don't Bother Me 3.And I Love Her
4.All My Loving 4.Michelle 4.Tell Me Why
5.Do You Want To Know A Secret 5.This Boy  5.Nowhere Man
6.P.S. I Love You 6.Yesterday 6.We Can Work It Out
7.Baby It's You 7.I Need You 7.A Hard Day's Night
8.A Taste Of Honey 8.Yes It Is 8.Can't Buy Me Love
9.No Reply 9.Act Naturally 9.I Wanna Be Your Man
10.Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby 10.Another Girl 10.I Saw Her Standing There
11.Boys 11.The Night Before 11.Slow Down
12.She Loves You 12.Help! 12.Roll Over Beethoven
    13.I Want To Hold Your Hand


2.Rock And Roll Music
3.Back In The USSR
4.Get Back