2005年12月3日(土) Live at “オリオン座”


1st Stage

2nd Stage

1.Please Please Me 1.Anytime At All
2.This Boy 2.If I Fell
3.Till There Was You 3.I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
4.Ask Me Why 4.And I Love Her
5.All My Loving 5.Tell Me Why
6.Baby It's You 6.A Hard Day's Night
7.Nowhere Man 7.Help!
8.Yesterday 8.Act Naturally
9.We Can Work It Out 9.Another Girl
10.I Need You 10.And Your Bird Can Sing
11.Girl 11.I Saw Her Standing There
12.Michelle 12.Roll Over Beethoven
13.I Feel Fine 13.She Loves You
14.Can't Buy Me Love 14.I Want To Hold Your Hand


1.Rock And Roll Music
2.Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
3.The Night Before
4.Please Mister Postman